Please Scroll Down After Every Click

Victoria's Catering BBB Business Review Statistics Schedule a free tasting consultation!

 

 
Custom

A compliment - January 2012:
"The first time I used Victoria's was when I had a high level executive from over-seas coming for a plant tour. The regular meeting food, that is available in our area like pizza, barbecue, or sandwiches just wouldn't do and there were only a handful of people attending. Victoria's was able to help me with a menu and come up with a high end lunch as well as a lovely setting for our on-site lunch at the power plant. She did a great job." Rose Heath
 
A compliment  & recommendation- January 2012:
 

"Each Christmas we book Victoria's Catering to prepare and serve Christmas lunch for 80 people at one of our best customers. They always do a super job and our customer heaps praise on their service and food. I will never use anyone but Victoria's Catering.
You would do well to do the same. " - Captain J. Larry Barber, Sr.

A compliment  & recommendation- January 2012:

 

"It was a real pleasure doing business with the staff at Victoria's! I received prompt replies to my inquiries with the utmost courtesy in the months leading up to our event. The dinner was excellent. We had nothing but positive feedback from our staff and senior volunteers. Their timing for the food delivery was impeccable and the presentation was lovely. Thumbs up to Victoria's Catering and their great team! I recommend them highly." Louella Crutcher

A compliment - January 2012:

 "Victoria's did the catering for our Grand Opening and the food was Awesome. We loved it so much we had Victoria's do our Christmas Party. And again our food was Awesome. I will use them again."  Hester Perkins

A compliment - December 2011:

"From all of us here at Jack Cooper Transport we want to say thank you so much for everything. The food is so delicious we wished we had ordered more.  The consensus is that you will be the people to call for any and all events! "    Simply the best. Delivery and setup services were on time. Food was hot and ready to serve. Chicken was moist all the way to the bone. Beef was cooked to perfection; melted in your mouth like butter. We will definitely and always use Victoria's Catering. MMMMMMMM Good!    FIVE STARS! - Jack Cooper Transport

A compliment - December 2011:

"..the food was awesome.  I have very satisfied employees. Thanks!"Gearl Dean Williams, RN, BSN, ANM     

A compliment & referral - December 2011:

Dear Victoria and Stephanie, just wanted to say THANK YOU!  I had nothing but compliments on the food!  Everyone loved it!  One of the girls who works here is getting married in September of next year.  She is looking for a caterer, so I gave her your card.  I will recommend your business to anyone I come in contact with in the future. 

 

Wishing you and your families a blessed Christmas season and a Happy and prosperous New Year!

Thank you,

Nanette Flispart, CompuCom

A compliment - 2011:

Victoria’s Catering catered my wedding!  It was a wonderful day!  Her presentation was gorgeous, her staff fabulous, and most of all she gave me what I wanted!  Victoria was a joy to work with as I would recommend her to anyone!

Submitted to “Whats up LouisvilleKY.com” on 4/11/2011

A compliment - 2010:

"Hi Vicki and all your wonderful staff...You guys are outstanding!!  You make me look good in front of my medical professionals.  I always receive the best compliments on the food I serve them.  Thanks again and keep up the good work.  Take care and God bless all of you!"  Pamela McElroy - Hospira

 

A "Thank you" card received from the Stivers Wedding - 2009

"Dear Victoria, Thank you so much for catering our wedding 8-29-09!  The food and the presentation of the food was beautiful!  The food was awesome!  We really appreciate everything you did for us!     Thank you!  Mr. and Mrs. James Stivers Jr."          

A "Thank you" card received from the Hayes Wedding - 2008
"Victoria, Thank you & your staff for a job well done at my wedding reception.  Everything was very tasty  and I've gotten rave reviews from my wedding party & guests.  I especially thank you for the care package, Rickey and I definitely appreciated it that night!  Thank you again."  Jennifer Hayes